I wanna push you around, well I will, well I will

Har åkt från Sanna, åkte vid 14:40 tiden. Vi var ute och gick, såg på film, spelade Doom 3 och snackade skit. Det var jäkla trevligt! Nu sitter jag hemma hos Louise och svär över att telefon inte vill göra som jag vill. Pyffle. Louise pratar med Lars i telefonen. Louise ska följa med till vårat hus och kika när mamma slutat jobba. FEINT ELLER.


She said I don't know why you ever would lie to me
Like I'm a little untrusting when I think that the truth is gonna hurt ya
And I don't know why you couldn't just stay with me
You couldn't stand to be near me
When my face don't seem to want to shine
'cuz It's a little bit dirty well

Don't just stand there, say nice things to me
I've been cheated I've been wronged you,
And you don't know me, I can't change
I won't do anything at all




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Design: Misslouise & Etzolin
RSS 2.0