I want to heal you pretty sweet, I'll throw rose petals at your feet

Ny header, den har Louise och Lars gjort :D Jätte nöjd! Jag ska sitta och stoltsera över den ett litet tag, sen ska jag sova. GodnattN på hattN!


No fear, no pain
Nobody left to blame
I'll try alone
Make destiny my own
I learn to free my mind
Myself I now must find
Once more
Once more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail
If I could fly

Kommentarer
Postat av: louise hannu - foto, bild & dagbok

Det är jag som har gjort headern, dumskalle. Lars har gjort bakgrunden! :3

2010-11-27 @ 05:15:47
URL: http://misslouise.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Design: Misslouise & Etzolin
RSS 2.0